What's new

Repair of the “Black” Family?

ILove2Lurk

Lisbeth Salander
I have been saying for many years that the NOI is slowly tightening its boa constrictor coils around the credulously stupid white whales & witless "OTs" . . . .
"If and when COB has to do some hard time in
the slammer, we'll be there when the call goes out
'HCO, bring order!' You had better believe it."

[xtable=skin1|bcenter|643.5x241]
{tbody}
{tr}
{td=center|633.5x@}
foi-jpg.14026
{/td}
{/tr}
{/tbody}
[/xtable]

:yes:

We've also seen where he hides his pen and notebook with all
his silly passwords for the accounts. We'll take care of business.

Last edited:

Karakorum

supressively reasonable
Entheatan said:
To me, "racism" involves both a dislike for, and desire to harm, somebody purely because of the person's race.
I'm not so sure about that second part. I've lived around people who were deeply racist, but never did I pick up from any of them that they wished to do harm to those they despised.
Yep, I'm in agreement with Vodoo here. You can be very racist without intending any physical harm whatsoever.

The most vivid example that comes to mind are the sort of guys who will bash women's looks based on their race, the ones that go: "No Jewish/Armenian/Chinese/whatever women can be attractive, the ones that look midly attractive must be mixed race".

These guys don't want physical harm, often not even mental harm (they would not say it to someone's face), but they are nevertheless being racist.

Enthetan

Master of Disaster
Yep, I'm in agreement with Vodoo here. You can be very racist without intending any physical harm whatsoever.

The most vivid example that comes to mind are the sort of guys who will bash women's looks based on their race, the ones that go: "No Jewish/Armenian/Chinese/whatever women can be attractive, the ones that look midly attractive must be mixed race".