ESMB has entered archive mode. All posts and threads that were available to the general public are still readable. The board is still searchable. 

Thank you all for your participation and readership over the last 12 years.

If you want to join in the conversation, please join the new ESMB Redux at

Grief and Leaving Scientology

Discussion in 'Mike Rinders Blog' started by RSS Feed, Sep 23, 2017.

View Users: View Users
  1. RSS Feed

    RSS Feed RSS Feeder Bot

    There is a new post up at the Mike Rinder's Blog

    Grief and Leaving Scientology

    It’s Saturday — Terra Cognita is in the house! Grief and Leaving Scientology In 1969, Swiss psychiatrist, Elisabeth Kubler-Ross introduced her famous five stages of grief. Later, she expanded the model to include trauma such as the death of a loved one, major rejection, and the onset of disease. Over the years, others have modified[.......]

    Continue reading...