What's new

Looking for scientologists to interview

YungM

Hi,

I'm a student writing my dissertation on Scientology. If your willing to carry out an interview with me about your experiences with the organisation please contact me via skype. My username is maaria_azhar. Thanks!

Maaria

lotus

stubborn rebel sheep!
Hello Maaria and welcom on ESMB, :)

May I suggets you the follwing:

Since this board is (on a permanent basis) monitored by the (OSA) police of $cientology , to grab the coordinates of ex-scientologists who speak out in order to ''coerce'' them in shutting off...

If I would be someone well intented in interviewing willing people, and not related in any way to $cientology organization, I would provide them with my complete profile and coordinate, that may be verified, in order to get response.

The following may be provided:
Your complete name
University
School and degree
Thesis subject
Director of thesis

I wish you good luck and great success with your thesis. ;)

Last edited:

YungM

Hello Maaaria and welcom on ESMB, :)

May I suggets you the follwing:

Since this board is on apermanent basis, monitored by The (OSA) police of $cientology , in order to grapb the coordinates of ex-scientologists who speak out in order to ''coerce'' them in shutting off...

If I would be someone well intented in interviewing willing people, and not related in any way to $cientology organization, I would provide them with my complete profile and coordinate, that may be verified, in order to get response.

The following may be provided:
Your name
University
School and degree
Thesis subject
Director of thesis

I wish you good luck and great success with your thesis. ;)
Thanks for your response! Yes thats why I put my skype name so if anyone wants any further information they can message me directly :)

I told you I was trouble

Suspended animation