What's new

Newstalk 1010 Toronto - Interview

wiseman_of_the_watchtower

Patron with Honors
Following the articles in the Orangeville Banner, and the Toronto Star, I had the opportunity to speak on Newstalk 1010AM.

I am grateful to have received an exerpt from the show, so I can share it with you.

Here it is: http://www.filefactory.com/file/cba8a77/n/Mar_22_-_JR_-_Adam_Holland.mp3 If the link doesn't work, let me know.

This is my first time speaking on live radio. I did my very best to convey the message. With this interview, I got the message out to as many as 100,000 people in the Toronto area.

OSA didn't get a chance to call in for this one, but it's for the best I guess. I'm sure they will get another chance - the media attention has been amazing.

Thanks for all the support,

-Adam

AnonyMary

Formerly Fooled - Finally Free
:omg:! That is one of the best interviews. Please continue to do more and lets spread this interview. See if you can get someone to make a youtube of for backup on the net....

The disconnection, escape,.... powerfully conveyed by your composed and direct reposnsed to the questions. Take a bow on this! :happydance:

I will add the link to the list of 'Internet Resources on Scientology for newcomers'
http://forum.exscn.net/showthread.php?t=21499

BTW, Were you able to locate others relatives to connect with, like aunt, uncles, cousins and such?

Telepathetic

Gold Meritorious Patron
Mr. Holland,

Great job! I loved the fact that you kept referring to the cult as (what it truly is) a CORPORATION~:thumbsup:

My very best to you,

TP

PTSPal

Patron with Honors
The Corporation

:clap: Thank you Mr. Holland.

I will refer to "the Church" as "the Corporation" from this day forward.

:grouch: How could I have possibly have referred to this group as a church for so long? This is so obvious.

Feral

Rogue male
A very well done interview Adam. It was a pleasure to listen to and very informative.