What's new

Scans of back issues of Scientology Magazines

A Researcher

Hello again:

As I said before, I'm a researcher working on a project involving Scientology. I'm trying to find copies of back issues of Advance, Impact and Freewinds.

If anyone has them on hand and is willing to share, please shoot me a PM.

Thanks in advance.

Voodoo

Free Your Mind And Your Ass Will Follow
Hello again:

As I said before, I'm a researcher working on a project involving Scientology. I'm trying to find copies of back issues of Advance, Impact and Freewinds.

If anyone has them on hand and is willing to share, please shoot me a PM.

Thanks in advance.
Pardon me for asking, but what useful information do you hope to glean from Scientology's internal puff rags? They're pretty much filled with church propaganda from cover to cover.

How about PDF copies of "The Auditor"? Here they are:

WWP thread -- uploaded issues of SCN internal puff rag

On page 5 of the thread, I found a link to issues of "The Auditor" that someone scanned and uploaded to Mediafire. (Links early in that thread point to Megaupload, which was shut down by US / New Zealand authorities. Many people lost files when Megaupload closed.)

EDIT: Link to ESMB thread was incorrect (a circular reference to this thread), so I removed it. Perhaps a thread mentioning "The Auditor" does not actually exist on ESMB.

Personally, I think it's funny how the CO$ can put out the same superficial drivel consistently, month after month, year after year, and the devoted cult members stay in the cult. I would run away as fast as my legs (or car) could carry me !!!

Last edited:

Karakorum

supressively reasonable
Personally, I think it's funny how the CO$ can put out the same superficial drivel consistently, month after month, year after year, and the devoted cult members stay in the cult.